respectable: webanarchist’s sound and vision


I’d Much Rather Be With The Girls Vol. 1
September 7, 2008, 1:09 am
Filed under: Sounds | Tags: , , , ,

Tracklist

01 The What Four –  I’m Gonna Destroy That Boy

02 Debbie Peters – Your Nose Is Gonna Grow

03 Anita Veal & Bob Hooks Band – Daddy Let Me Go

04 Linda Brannon – I’m Leavin’

05 Commonwealth Jones – Who’s Been Here

06 Wendy Colby & The Bonnevilles – Don’t You Dare Let Me Down

07 Brenda Lee – Dynamite

08 The Bobbettes – Mr. Lee

09 Marsha Gee – Peanut Duck

10 Cathy Saint – Big Bad World

11 The Shepherd Sisters – Don’t Mention My Name

12 Evie Sands – I Can’t Let Go

13 Donna Lynn – I’d Much Rather Be With The Girls

14 Linda Scott – I’ve Told Every Little Star

15 Ellie Greenwich – You Don’t Know

16 The Jewels – This Is My Story

17 The Murmaids – Popsicles & Icicles

18 The Bermudas – Chu Sen Ling

19 Patience & Prudence – Tonight You Belong To Me

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

I’d Much Rather Be With The Girls Vol. 1

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

